Liebster Award :: Discover New Blogs

The sweet and very fashionable Sydnie over at Snazzy, Sassy, and Classy nominated me for my first ever blog award, the Liebster Award. I am so very grateful, thankful, and overwhelmed that she nominated me for this. This award is given to blogger by other bloggers. By accepting this award, I am supposed to included eleven facts about myself and nominate other bloggers. How cool is that?

Thanks Snazzy, Sassy, and Classy for the nomination of the Liebster Award! On BySaraShea

I love to clean when I’m stressed! It helps me compartmentalize and deal with the stressor more efficiently.

I have a bit of a focus issue. I cannot focus on imply one thing at a time and as a result, I am often found doing at least two or three things at once.

If I could only wear one color for the rest of my life, it would be black. I love how the color can be transformed from professional to grungy to whatever without issue. Some colors, like a vibrant lime green, just aren’t appropriate for all settings! Haha

My favorite thing to do is curl up with a good book, a cup of coffee, and spend the day reading.

I have a ridiculously large collection of scented candles. My current favorite is the vanilla cupcake by Yankee Candle Company.

I used to play softball.

I love to travel. I would spend my entire time traveling if possible. My favorite place that I’ve been was a tiny farm town in Germany. I have no idea what the name of the town is, but it was simply amazing.

My favorite thing to do at the end of the day is wash my face. I take my nightly face routine very seriously and never miss it, no matter how late it is.

I am a terribly messy person. I love order, but for some reason I can never keep things too orderly. I’m really going to try and combat this when I move into my own place.

Tom Hiddleston is one of my favorite actors. Not only is he talented, he is also very philanthropic.

I am an awful speller. No, seriously, I am so bad that sometimes I have to google words because autocorrect cannot figure them out.

 

I nominate the following to continue this lovely blog – to – blog award

Lizzie

Katherine

Ash & Lane

Lauren

Chantel

Courtney

Ladies, you can find the information you need to continue this award here. Have fun!

Let me know what you think of these blog!

Know of any other blogs I should check out?

 

One thought on “Liebster Award :: Discover New Blogs

  1. Hi, Sarah! Thank you oh so much for nominating me for this award:) I hoped that someone would and now I’ve been nominated twice!! Since I have already been nominated and written a post about it, I will not be doing another one. However, this does not decrease the amount of gratefulness I feel to you for nominating me! You can ready my Liebster Award post here: http://craftycollegelady.blogspot.com/2015/07/liebster-award.html
    I have a weird love for candles too! Currently, my favorite is Patchouli Woods by Wood Lights. It smells so delicious that I wish I could breath it in all the time!
    Again, thank you so much for the nomination:)
    Courtney
    CraftyCollegeLady.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

