Back to School Blues

I cannot believe I go back to school on the 24th! SO crazy!

This will be my last semester as an undergrad. I’ve been taking college classes since I was sixteen. Ridiculous. Most were dual credits through my high school and the rest were through a program at my local community college. Most of the classes I took weren’t related to any specific degree program. That’s how I finally decided to be a literature major instead of a business/marketing major.

Anyways, I had an advisement appointment to confirm that I am signed up for all the classes I need. I am! Whoop.

I used this opportunity to grab a coffee at Starbucks. I really wanted to get a cold brew, but they were all out. I grabbed a caramel macchiato instead. I drink mine with soy milk, two pumps caramel syrup, and no caramel drizzle on top. Yum. I adore coffee.

Starbucks & AEO Jeans & Forever 21 Shoes

starbucks beverage School Day AEO Jeans & Forever 21 Shoes

5 thoughts on “Back to School Blues

Leave a Reply

