February IPSY Glam Bag

February is one of my favorite months .  . . normally. I’ve been sick for a little over a week so I haven’t felt up to baking any of my February staples like red velvet cupcakes and Oreo balls. I started feeling a bit better this morning so I’m hoping I feel wel enough to bake on one of my days off next week. Well, my Februar brightened up when I got home from work today because my glam bag from IPSY was waiting on me.

The theme this month is ‘Pretty in #IPSYPink’. I love that because I love pink and the 80’s classic Pretty in Pink.

I am so excited for this month’s bag. All of the product look amazing! I haven’t had a chance to try any of them yet, so I’ll just share the photos.

How’d you like your glam bag this month?

Leave a Reply

