Spring 2016 Closet Wishlist

I’m going to be moving in a few weeks, so I have been going through my clothes and getting rid of the ones I don’t frequently wear – and trust me, it’s a large pile. What better excuse to update my closet?? Out with the old – in with the new and all that jazz.

Bonus: It’s spring and I adore spring! I love the boho looks, the floral, and the pastels.

So without further ado, my spring wish list! Don’t forget to let me know what things your loving for spring.

 

 

Tia Asymmetric Tank from Nasty Gal

Nike ‘Dunk Ski High Essential’ Wedge Sneaker from Nordstrom

Kimchi Blue Emile Peplum Crochet Top from Urban Outfitters

First & I Denim Midi Skirt from Asos

Crochet Tunic Dress with Fringing from Asos

Lauren by Ralph Lauren Floral Print Stretch Skinny Ankle Jeans from Macy’s

Priya Crochet Lace Tank from Nasty Gal

One thought on “Spring 2016 Closet Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Closet & Make Up Wish List :: Birthday Edition | By Sarah Shea

Leave a Reply

