Netflix Workout :: Supernatural

I am obsessed with Supernatural.

Jared, Jensen, and Misha are too cute. I used to be terrified of any show that had anything remotely scary. That is, until I saw The Woman in Black with Daniel Radcliffe. I made my friends go see if with me because I love Radcliffe. Once I sat through that suspense, I knew I could take on Supernatural. One Netflix binge later and I was hooked.

Since becoming a verified Netflix binger, I have had to come up with ways to stay active while still getting in my episodes. Sure, sometimes I pile on the blankets and hideaway, but usually I try to fit in a quick home workout after each episode.

It’s super easy – just make little tally marks next to each item when it happens, hit pause between each episode, and get your short workout in. I thought since I have been doing these almost daily lately, that I would share my favorite one with y’all.

NetflixSupernatural Leg Workout

Leave a Reply

