Closet & Make Up Wish List :: Birthday Edition

Today’s my birthday, ya’ll. And in typical me fashion, I’ve been scouring the interweb to figure out what I’m going to gift myself. I usually pick one or two things to get myself over.

What? Gifting to myself? Oh yes….I am a firm believer in the ‘treat yo’self’ philosophy and holidays are no exception. After all, why not? I believe we get this one life so we might as well eat what we want, watch what we want, wear what we want, and all that jazz.

 

 

Oatmeal Booties, Black Oxfords, Black Boots, Olive Cutout Booties

 

Cupcakes and Cashmere, Love x Style x Life, The Wedding Book, Tim Walker Pictures

 

PTR Mask Set, Give Me Some Lip, Very Berry Nail Set, Extravagant Eyes

What sort of things do you guys treat yourselves to?

Don’t forget to check out some other goodies I’m in love with:

Spring ’16 Wish List

Planner Wish List

Fall ’16 Wish List

 

 

Leave a Reply

