25 Days of Christmas :: Day 14 :: Gifts that Give Back Part 2

A few days ago I posted Gifts that Give Back, but as I was scrolling through my Instagram last night, I realized I know of so many other places that have great gifts and support amazing causes.

(RED)

I got my first (RED) product in 2007 from a Virgin Records store (lol, remember them?) and I remember one of my teachers asking me if I knew what it supported. I didn’t then, but I do know and I am so proud to have helped introduce family and friends to this amazing origination that supports the fight against AIDS.

iPhone 7 Mophie PackThe Lokai Pact Alex and Ani Bracelet WolfNior Sunglasses 

If your interested in learning more about (RED), click here.

Out of Print

Another favorite of mine for a bit is Out of Print Clothing. Being a literature major, I pretty much love anything remotely related to books. Combine that with giving back and I am sold. Out of Print helps fund literacy programs in communities that need it, along with donating books and supporting authors, as well. They have men’s, kids’, and women’s clothing along with awesome accessories.

Gatsby Space Cat Poe Scarf Fantastic Books 

You can learn more about this cool company here.

FEED

I first heard about FEED through Instagram when it popped up on my explore page. Feed produces all of their produces with fair trade. And each product has a number stamped on it letting you know how many meals or micronutrient packs that product provided. It is wonderful, really.

Striped TeeBackpackBraceletKenya Tote

Learn more about this amazing company here.

So let’s give some gifts that give back this Christmas!




Other Blogmas / 25 Days of Christmas Posts

Gifts that Give Back Part One

Favorite Christmas Songs

Beauty Babe Gift Guide

Favorite Holiday Movies

Gift Guide for Boyfriends

Christmas Tag

Gift Guide for Moms

Christmas Wish List

Gift Guide for Besties

Holiday Outfit Inspo

Ugly Christmas Sweaters

Christmas Cookie Roundup

Cutest Christmas Cards

One thought on “25 Days of Christmas :: Day 14 :: Gifts that Give Back Part 2

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Christmas:: Day 17 :: Favorite Holiday Makeup Tutorials  | By Sarah Shea

Leave a Reply

