Closet Wish List :: Plaid

Plaid is one of my favorite colors and I have pretty much lost count of how much plaid I own. If I were one of those people that organize their closet by color or pattern, over half would be plaid . . .

And I am not remotely ashamed of this. In fact, I put this little closet wish list together to show you that no matter what your signature style there is a plaid for you.

Urban Outfitters Plaid Skirt Tripp NYC Plaid Moto Jacket – Ralph Lauren Coat American Eagle Shirt Dress American Eagle Shirt Dress

 

Ann Taylor Peplum TopLucky Casual Shirt High Low BlouseCrazy Expensive Plaid Tee

 

Celine Fall Handbag Dooney & Bourke Handbag Oxford Pointed Toe Heel

 

Do you guys love paid? If not – – – why?!

Better yet, leave me links to your favorite plaid pieces so I can indulge a bit 🙂

 




Follow me

TwitterInstagram – PinterestPinterest

2 thoughts on “Closet Wish List :: Plaid

Leave a Reply

