Pinterest Roundup :: Super Bowl Snacks

This is the third year in a row I work on Super Bowl Sunday — meaning I can’t go to a Super Bowl party. Worse yet (since my team isn’t playing), I won’t get to enjoy any of the super nummy snacks and appetizers.

The Super Bowl party I normally attend has the yummiest food ever, so I always hit Pinterest up hard for inspiration. I didn’t know I had to work until a few days ago, so I had already done my appetizer recon. Every Super Bowl party has the meatballs, little smokies, and chips. To really stound out, I like to make a new take on an old favorite.

Check out these great ideas and show these bloggers some love!

 

Sugared Frozen Grapes Marinated in Wine – Julie Blanner

Balsamic Soy Roasted Garlic Mushrooms – Closet Cooking

Loaded Tater Tot Skewers – Made With Happy

Cheeseburger Eggs Rolls – Posted by Will Cook for Smiles on The 36th Avenue

giphy

What are your favorite Super Bowl Snacks?




Follow Me

TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

