2017 Goals :: March

This is sort of going to be a mini recap, too. Not that I have much to recap.

I have been sick the entire month of February. I even spent a week and a half just in bed and slept almost the entire time. I’m chronically sick, but this was so much more than that. I had a mutated flu mixed with a stomach bug and head cold. I still haven’t shaken the cough and that started the last week in January.

Untitled Design (8).png

Being sick on top of two jobs left me wayyyyy to exhausted at the end of the day to do anything other than sleep. I felt so bad, my daily face routine went by the wayside, resulting in tons of texture and icky pimples. You’ll be getting a shopping haul post (that’s gonna be a big one!) and a post all about my face mask collection soon; I’m back on that skin product bandwagon.

As for how I did on my February goals (ha!), I didn’t really. I didn’t not read a complete book or study any Spanish. I did, however, still keep up with mostly healthy eating and worked out a lot more than I thought I would while I was sick.

Now . . .

March Goals!

Untitled Design (9).png

I just want to be better than last month. Considering it is literally day one of the month and I am writing this from bed as I use a sick day at work, it’s starting out pretty grim. But, I am going to get a workout in later.

I also want to drink more water, nail all of my Sweat With Kayla workouts, eat healthier snacks, drink less sugary drinks, eat breakfast everyday, and get more sleep.

Ad of course – read!

What do you want to do this month?




Follow Me

TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

