My Sephora Love List

If you check my data usage on my cell, Sephora will be in my top three apps every single time. It is my favorite place to kill time.I love to browse all of the new items, read the reviews, and contemplate what would be the very best thing to splurge on next.

As I finished reading (literally) all of the reviews on a product I use weekly, I realized my Sephora thing might just be a problem . . . . and I decided to share that problem with you!

live free.png

Besame Classic Color Lipstick Matches – Red Hot Red

Boscia White Charcoal Mattifying Makeup Setting Spray – 1 oz Travel Size

Boscia Dep Pore Buffing Brush

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick – Crisis

ABH Liquid Lipstick – Heathers

Ardency Inn MODSTER Eyeliner – Black

live free(2).png

NARS Single Eye Shadow – Outremer

Deva Curl Buildup Buster Micellar Water Cleansing Serum

Hourglass Opaque Rouge Liquid Lipstick – Riviera

Viseart Eye Shadow Palette Petite PRO

Clarins Booster – Detox

ALTERNA Caviar CC Cream for Hair 10 in 1

Hourglass Ambient Light Correcting Primer – Dim Light

KORRES Greek Yogurt Advanced Nourishing Sleeping Facial

ALTERNA Caviar Clinical Weekly Intensive Boosting Treatment

live free(5).png

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit – Surreal Light

Dior Miss Dior – Blooming Bouquet

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream

live free(4).png

Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer

NuFace Trinity + Eye and Lip Enhancer Attachment Bundle

What’s on your Sephora Love List? Tell me so i can check them out and fuel my addiction!!




Follow Me

TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

