First Day of Spring :: Closet Wish List

I cannot believe it is already Spring! I honestly do not know where the time has gone . . . Do you guys ever feel that way?

I’ve spent the last few days searching high and low for fun looks for Spring and I have found tons I love. Embroidery, jeans, and tees are going to big this year and I am all for it. Fun jeans that can be dressed up or down are my favorite!

What Spring finds are you guys loving?  Also – how do you style your jeans? I’m in terrible need for new ideas.

 

 

Tan & Floral Embroidered Platform Sandal – Coconuts Fresh

White Cropped Skinny Jean with Ripped Knee – Ralph Lauren

Blue Peasant Blouse – Willow and Clay

Embroidered Denim Short – Mango

 

Linen Twist Tee – Minkpink

Strappy Boyfriend Tee – Charlotte Russe

Caged Boyfriend Tee – Charlotte Russe

Lace Up Tank – Charlotte Russe

Gladiator Sandal – American Eagle Outfitters

Gladiator Heel – Sole Society




Follow Me

TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

