Who’d Star in the Movie of My Life

Have you ever seen a biopic casting and wondered who would play you in the movie of your life?

I have! Cody and I talk about it all the time and it’s so much fun to think about. Thought I’d share who’s playing who in Sarah Cain :: The Untold Story.

Young Sarah (Me) – Jaylen Barron

 

Adult Sarah (Me) – Monique Coleman

 

My Mother – Drew Barrymore

 

My Step-Dad – Daniel Baldwin

MV5BMTQwNTc2MTI3MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNjE4MzIzOA@@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,666,1000_AL_.jpg

My Biological Father – Billy Dee Williams

HT_billy_dee_williams_jef_140303_16x9_608

Cody – Seth Green

 

Best Friends – Juno Temple, Huma Qureshi, Emily Osment

 

Who’d star in your biopic? Sound off below – I’d love to know!

 




Follow Me

TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

